A bit of inspiration – Trey Ratcliff

I started to follow Trey Ratcliff at the time when his blog – Stuck in customs became #1 travel photography blog and before he moved from US to New Zealand. He focuses on HDR photography and uploads one new (awesome) photo per day sharing many tips. Two details that I found amazing: all his photos are under Creative Commons Non-Commercial licence and he grew up blind in one eye.

I didn’t access his blog in a while, as in the meantime my interest for photography changed. Funnily enough I never actually tried HDR, but what actually inspired me, and I was glad to find it again, is not as much the photos as his contagious enthusiasm about photography.

Head to see his portfolio,  videos or twitter stream.

Below a few of my favorite Trey Ratcliff photos.

 

Leave a Reply

