Sorry for your wall!

… is the name of my recent photo project. I loved working on it and I’m happy that now it’s available to the public.

You can see it between 10.07. -20.09.2013, at the Romanian Cultural Institute (Argentinierstr. 39, 1040 Vienna).

It’s a story about Bucharest & street art, about the talking walls around us. The exhibition presents fragments of conversations spotted in the city centre.

Note: I do apologies for bringing an outdoor dialogue indoors. It’s just for a thought or two.

I hope you will enjoy it!

sorryforyourwall_invitation_small

UPDATE: Here you can see the online album. I hope you will enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

