Between two rhymes

… a smile.

Picnic. Sun. Traditional music.

On a side note.. I recently came across to a lovely short movie which fits perfectly with this project: Kamera

On a second side note: I just saw the movie Best exotic Marigold Hotel. Made me think how utterly important are smiles in life. And remember India with, as they also say in the movie, her lights, colours and smiles.

On a third side note: I think this photo project is going to be more exciting than I thought.

 

3 thoughts on “Between two rhymes

Leave a Reply

