A smiling year

Time for a next photoproject. Now with a theme as well: My 33 – a smiling year.
I was browsing a while ago and I saw a photo series picturing various smiles, therefore I decided to take this idea and do similarly.

The earlier project – My 32 didn’t have a specific focus and, of course, the result isn’t spectacular. The story doesn’t really flow. I’m still happy with the try, but now improvements should be added. Therefore, in the next photo-year I want to talk about people and joy.

And since for first tries you should always use your friends (and be thankful for!), here it opens the series:

Few other tags to add are: Spring, tea&cookies, lovely afternoon.
Leave a Reply

