Sometimes you need more time to see a right angle

A couple of months back I did a lot of shots in Innsbruck. But very few I liked at that time. Every now and then I’m browsing the set and try to “transform” some of the images. (I very much like to edit the photos. I feel like a little painter.)

I actually do this exercise with most of my sets. I like to turn back and see if I can create new meanings. Sometimes you have a result – like the one  above – sometimes not. Time develops our personal lenses and a check is much-needed.

Happy discoveries!

Leave a Reply

