You’ve got mail!

Messages “without subject” (like a friend named them) are the best you can receive: a short simple question: „how are you?“, a hello „hey… thought to say hello“, a memory „I’ve been remembering our awesome trip..„ or a „miss you loads“.
I am fortunate to have friends with whom even if I don’t have daily contact (no, not even Facebook poking) make me this surprise from time to time. Showing up out of the blue bringing joy and then going back to their daily business.
I guess friendship it’s a sum of unexpected moments with free of charge, topic-less joy.
I’ll make sure to pass this around!
Leave a Reply

